Skip to content

The Pinnacle Team

Pinnacle Partners was established by real estate professionals, entrepreneurs and finance experts to invest in Qualified Opportunity Zone real estate projects. Our team has decades of experience in real estate, public and private company operations, venture capital, and tax-efficient investing.

 
Leo-Backer-V1.0-1

Leo Backer

Managing Partner

leo@pinnacleoz.com

  • 30+ years real estate experience 

  • Leads developer partnerships 

  • Real estate due diligence oversight

Jeff-Feinstein-V1.0-1

Jeff Feinstein

Managing Partner

jeff@pinnacleoz.com

  • 30+ year technology executive

  • Real estate fund investment experience

  • Leads investor relations and OZ compliance

Sandi-Hefferman-2-V1.2-300x300

Sandi Heffernan

Chief Financial Officer

sandi@pinnacleoz.com

  • 25+ years corporate financial experience

  • Responsible for accounting and financial operations

  • Investor relations

Blake-Backer-Square-V1.0 (1)

Blake Backer

VP, Investor Relations

blake@pinnacleoz.com

  • Real estate and enterprise technology sales experience

  • Manages investor relations and new business development initiatives

JILL_HOMAN (2)-1

Jill Homan

Managing Director, OZ Fund VIII

jill@pinnacleoz.com

  • 15+ years real estate development experience

  • Co-heads developer partnerships, leads real estate due diligence and serves on the investment committee.

Chris Aggerholm

Chris Aggerholm

Asset & Construction Management

chris@pinnacleoz.com

  • 20+ years real estate investment and management experience

  • Heads asset management and project development consulting services